More than words

Saying 'I Love you'
Is not the words I want to hear from you
It's not that I want you not to say
But if you only knew
How easy it would be to show me how you feel

 

More than words
Is all you have to do to make it real
Then you wouldn't have to say
That you love me 'cause I'd already know

 

What would you do if my heart was torn in two?

 

More than words to show you feel

That your love for me is real

 

What would you say if I took those words away?

 

Then you couldn't make things new
Just by saying 'I love you'

 

More than words

 

Now that I've tried to

Talk to you and make you understand
All you have to do is
Close your eyes and just reach out your hands
And touch me, hold me close
Don't ever let me go

 

More than words
Is all I ever needed you to show
Then you wouldn't have to say
That you love me 'cause I'd already know

publicado por Nes às 12:30 | comentar | favorito
música: extreme - more than words